Declined: application of Barf

Go down

Declined: application of Barf

Post by Jamooz on Tue Oct 21, 2014 4:04 pm

Character name:
Barf - Tarren Mill (I'm going to transfer to Ragnaros)

Level, race, spec and class:
Lvl 90 Tauren Warrior

Current equipped item level:
ilvl 535. I don't expect you to want me as a regular raider in MoP because of my item level, but I will start playing more frequently on this character in WoD.

Age and occupation:
16. I'm currently in a quite laidback school with not that many homeworks an, so it will not interfere with my presence in any raids.

Geographical location:
Sweden

State the reasons you chose your current class and spec:
I started playing a fury warrior in tbc and I liked the playstyle a lot, but I stopped liking it as much when they changed the playstyle with Colossus Smash and other spells. When I heard that Blizzard were removing Colossus Smash I wanted to start leveling my warrior again and I enjoy them a lot.

Do you have any other raid-ready characters that you could/wish to use? If yes, please state character names, levels, races, specs and classes.
Not at the moment since I want to focus on this character to prepare for WoD, but I'll see if I want to level an alt in WoD since I already have 4 other level 90s.

Your current professions:
Maxed out mining and 575 blacksmithing. Right now I don't want to bother leveling up my blacksmithing since it doesn't provide me with anything at the moment.

Provide a screenshot of your UI and a relevant damage/healing meter:
http://i.imgur.com/JNq6c9c.jpg

State your currently installed addons:
Skada, DBM

Previous guild(s):
Made in Sweden @ Wildhammer. Not an active guild anymore but I raided with them in tbc.

Current guild:
Evil Taco Acolytes

State your reason for leaving your current guild:
It's a cesspool guild and I'm only there for the perks.

State your expectations of Unforgiven:
I expect a serious raiding guild with friendly people in it.